We are proud to say that our  240+   Reviews rate as some of the best in the Industry.
Google below and Facebook to the Right (or below for a mobile device).
  • Google
    5.0 177 reviews
  • Facebook
    5.0  66 reviews

Unfortunately, because we have so many fantastic 5 Star google reviews – 177,  we can’t list them all here. (The complete can be found on google listing.

Som L
April 2021
I am usually not the one to write rave reviews, but Perth Party Time deserves ten stars from me. I came across this company whilst searching for unique birthday party ideas for my soon-to-be 5 year old daughter. We had the team of Mermaid Arora and Pirate Pete joining us for our special day and it was the best decision I had made! First of all, Arora is the most amazing mermaid – she is naturally elegant and her mermaid tricks are truly mesmerising. Kids couldn’t believe their eyes when Arora was showing off her mermaid swim in the pool. She moves, swims and even sings like one! I should mention she is a very talented singer and it was a magical moment for little ones and grown-ups alike – when we gathered around to listen to her amazing voice (and watch her cheeky tail flipping tricks!) Then comes Pirate Pete. What can I say? Simply the most talented person I have seen in the kids entertainment business. Pirate Pete engages with every child in his party tricks and games, and his level of energy and enthusiasm is second to none. He just seems to know how to bring beautiful smiles on the children’s face. Perth Party Time differentiates themselves from other companies on the level of professionalism, enthusiasm and quality. If you want to create special memory for your children, book with Mermaid Arora and Pirate Pete and they will make your event a very special one filled with lots of joy and laughter. Thank you again Arora and Pete, I cannot wait to plan the next year’s party with you guys!

Jocelyn Derecourt
October 2020

My son’s 12th birthday ‘disco party’ was the BEST simply because we found Kelly and Glen to run it! Their experience really showed as they had the kids wrapped around their fingers within minutes. They played the latest cool songs and kept them entertained with fun games. I was so impressed at how well they adapted to the age and personalities, they absolutely MADE our party! I can’t recommend this duo highly enough. Thanks team ❤️

Emma Hanrahan
October 2020

Wow. I can’t tell you how thrilled we were with Kelly and her team – they helped make my daughter’s 13th birthday party so much fun and a night to remember. I stumbled across Perth Party Time while doing a search for disco parties in Perth. Initially I was worried it would all be too “young” but Kelly has her finger on the pulse: she read the crowd beautifully and played the perfect set of tunes. Everyone danced and had a ball. Often it is hard to take photos and recordings of your own party events but I need not have worried as Kelly had a photographer take care of everything. It’s those little touches which make all the difference and we have a great set of photos by which to remember a fantastic night. We can’t recommend Kelly and Perth Party Time highly enough.

Melissa Bertone
March 2020
To find an entertainer I simply searched Google, and found someone with lots of 5 star reviews. There is a reason that Kellyjoy is SO highly rated. She is literally rainbows, sunshine and sparkles wrapped into a person. The Jelly Kelly show had every child laughing, dancing and enjoying the entire party. She very clearly loves what she does and is an absolute joy to watch. Highly recommended. Do yourself a favour and hire her!

 
Hanna Bradley
Dec 2019
Couldn’t recommend Perth Party Time enough!! We recently had Jelly Kelly and Mr Glennibean come to my daughters 6th birthday party and wow am I so glad I made to decision to have them join us – it made for the most fun, exciting and memorable morning! My daughter and all her friends had such an amazing time and I’ve had so many comments from parents about how fantastic they were and how their child was still talking about it long after they left the party. Jelly Kelly and Mr Glennibean were fun from the moment they got to the party with the children captivated by their high energy and bubbly personalities for the whole duration of their time with us. The games were simple, age appropriate games but their enthusiasm and genuine love for what they do just took them to the next level! Thank you so much Jelly Kelly and Mr Glennibean, we will definitely be seeing you again for other parties in the future!
 

Iva Fraser
Dec 2019

The best kids entertainer yet! And the adults enjoyed the show just as much. Kelly and her crew are genuinely in it for the kids, which is apparent the moment they arrive. Kids just flock to them and it’s wonderful to see, while we parents enjoy a drink and a chat uninterupted! Kelly is energetic, fun and hillarious. She is captivating, engaging and her kind nature shines through whatever costume she wears to your little darling’s special day. She comes equipped with music, bubbles, face paint, dress up costumes, games and loads of enthusiasm. I highly recommend Kelly and Perth Party Time. Even I got to wear oversize clown pants and loved it and now can’t wait for the next birthday party!

 Lynsey Graham
Nov 2019
My daughter recently had a Disco party for her 5th birthday and I cannot say enough good things about it. My daughter is still talking about it and it was a few weeks ago. Kelly is absolutely fantastic with the kids, is very present with them and makes a point of getting to know your child. At one point my daughter got a little overwhelmed as she was just so excited, Kelly was straight onto it and slightly changed the current activity to suit how she was feeling. The fun of the disco, dress ups and glow stations was perfect for my daughter. And the addition of the puppets was definitely my favorite part and a crowd pleaser of everyone from 3 to 63!! What fun we all had!! Thank so much for making her day so special ❤️

Ghaideaiz
Nov 2019
We were lucky to have Perth party time to host our little one birthday day, kelly is such an amazing and friendly person she treated our party as it her own , she is really thoughtful of kids need and making sure they are engaged and having fun all time , we were having superhero party so they invited spider man 🙂 such an awesome young man energetic, bubbly and funny kids were mesmerised and followed him in every single move , they top the show with heaps of games , giant bubbles , photos and treasure hunt , eveyone were happy , I definitely recommend their service.

Sarah Vandette
Nov 2019
This team is amazing! Jelly Kelly is always full of energy, smiling, surprising! You can tell that she loves what she does and it makes her shows special. The best entertainment in Perth, not only for kids, for everyone! Highly recommended.

Ellie
Oct 2019
Kelly and Hubby are a fantastic duo who switched on an amazing, fun filled and energetic disco party for my daughter turning 12!! I would certainly book them again! Thank you so much!! Feedback by parents- “party of the year”!!

Daria Protasova
September 2019
Perth Party Time is awesome!!! We just had one amazing party for our 5 year old yesterday! Kids were so busy and involved that we did not realize how quick the time flew by. We had Adventure Play party with games and treasure hunt quest, and a beautiful photo shoot as super heroes at the end! Thank you guys once again! You are true life savers for parents!! And already looking forward to booking you for next year:)

Inga Parr
September 2019
We held a Zombie themed disco party for my sons 7th Birthday. During previous years we have had several different entertainers on our parties, but KellyJoy is definitely by far the BEST kids party entertainer in Perth. She captured 30 kids with her spark and energy instantly. Super fun games, bubbles, face painting, costumes etc. Disco itself was superb – lights, bubbles, smoke machine, awesome music and more games during dancing – EVERYBODY had so much. Kids were still talking about the games and fun on the following week in school. Everybody said that this has been the best party they ever have been and I totally agree. Thank you Perth Party Time, you truly turned our sons birthday party into “the most awesome event of the year” !

Naomi Gentely
★★★★★ September 2019
We had Perth Party Time come to our little girls 3rd birthday party as Jelly Kelly and all of the kids, including the adults had the best time! I highly recommend them, you won’t be disappointed. They make everyone feel so welcome and involved, the kids were just drawn to them. Lots of fun and games. My kids are still talking about it! Thank you so much for making my little girl and her brother and friends have the best day ever!!
 

Elise Laycock
★★★★★
August 2019

WOW, Jelly Kelly and her team are absolutely amazing! We had the pleasure of having Perth Party Time at my childrens joint 2nd and 4th birthday party and I honestly could not recommend them enough. They don’t only get the children involved but also the parents, adults, bigger children and anyone who is there! It really is a good time for the whole family! From the storyline to the games to the body glitter and rainbow painted noses, the dress up costumes, the music, bubbles, the jokes and the certificates for all the children you really know how to entertain. Jelly Kelly has so much love for children and it most definitely shines through in her performances. Thank you so much for a memorable day and putting smiles on everyone’s faces!

Jessica Featch
★★★★★ July 2019
I am so glad to have stumbled across Perth Party Time & KellyJoy and her team! We threw our 6 year old son a Disco Party and to say EVERYBODY was impressed is an understatement. The kids had an absolutely fantastic day of disco dancing, games, singing and dressing up for selfies! KellyJoy is a pleasure to deal with and you can just tell that she thoroughly LOVES what she does – the kids were drawn to her for the whole two hours, they ‘flossed’, did the conga line, had dance off’s, played plenty of games, sung their hearts out all while getting their glow on with the fluro face paint and glow sticks. All the parents have commented that it was the best kids party yet! I would highly recommend KellyJoy and Perth Party Time to everyone!

Moya Godsall
★★★★★ July 2019
WOW!!! What an amazing day my little girl Eva had!! Thank you JellyKelly and Glennbean for bringing such magical happiness into our daughters day today, and all our kids and us adults too!! We all had such an amazing time today, that we are still talking about how great the day went! From the moment you both arrived, capturing their full attention and in such a gentle magical way to help ease our little shy ones into the fun zone 🥰 Great Energy that we all connected with and it was clearly visible just how much fun we were all having!! 🥳🥳 This will be a novel if I continue with my raving review, but Thank you both so so much, Our day went off without a hitch 🥳🥰❤️🥰🥳

craig mccallin
★★★★★ July 2019
AMAZING!!!! Lost for words! You guys had your work cut out for you with 26 high energy kids and they had the time of their lives! Our disco party was everything and more Thank you thank you thank you 🥰🥰🥰

Antonietta Hastie
★★★★★ July 2019
Perth Party Time were awesome! The kids were fully entertained from start to finish and the adults had fun, too! They were so professional, organised, easy to work with and catered for kids of all ages. We highly recommend Perth Party Time to anyone who is looking for an energetic and memorable birthday experience for their child.

 
Wendy Somers

★★★★★ June 2019
I booked Perth Party Time for my son’s 5th birthday. It was the best party ever! The kids and adults had an absolute ball and there was a true party atmosphere that you just don’t get from play centres. Parents were commenting about how quick the time went and no kid was ever bored or ‘hanging’ around the food table. There was nothing to clean up after the party so that was an added bonus. Jelly Kelly and Mr Glennibean had so much enthusiasm and energy that the kids just loved. They have a genuine love for children and for entertaining. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Perth Party Time to anyone and look forward to having them come again.

 
Natalia Vollrath

★★★★★ June 2019
Thanks for making my daughters 6th party an amazing event full of fun, high paced activities and lots of laughter. We had picked the disco Theme and it was a great decision. Parents and obvious all the children had a great time. We had younger and older kids and you made it work for everybody and made it happen outside where other companies had not been willing to do that. I only heard great feedback from everybody and well and truly would recommend you. Thank you for being able to slot us in on short notice and the communication with you was easy and uncomplicated, great husband and wife team .

Trev Yates
★★★★★ June 2019
We just had Kelly Jelly and Glenny Bean host our daughter’s 5th birthday party and what a day it was! Full on fun and entertainment from the moment they arrived, with all the kids (and some adults) fully engaged in nearly 2 hours of energetic entertainment. Unlike play centre birthdays, there were no tears or fights; just kids enjoying the best possible day, making our daughter’s birthday extra special in the process! From start to finish Kelly was an absolute pleasure to deal with, explaining how the day would progress and what we needed to get ready prior to the party starting (which wasn’t a lot!). Upon arrival a huge trailer load of props and games were unloaded into the garden and then the fun began! There were so many games for the kids that there was no chance to stop and even with our mixed group of friends, where some children did not know each other they were instantly playing together. If you want a party that is engaging, fun and full of positive energy then I can’t recommend Perth Party Time highly enough!

Karen South
May 2019
We hired Jelly Kelly for my daughters 5th birthday, best party ever! She had all the kids captivated for the entire length of the party and also managed to get my teenage boys involved. The entertainment was absolutely brilliant!
Jelly Kelly is a beautiful person and is fabulous at what she does, the kids all had such a great time, I honestly can’t recommend her enough!

Brianna Whelan
May 2019
Today we had a Jelly Kelly party for my 6 year olds birthday. We were blown away with the level of entertainment, fun, games, props and lots of laughs had by all the guests. Such lovely caring people who are fantastic entertainers! Will be using them again for future parties!


Blue Eyes Enterprise
May 2019
We had Perth party time host my daughters 13th birthday disco and it was perfect. They where on time, professional and amazing with the kids and there where 35 of them. I’m so impressed that iv booked a jelly kelly party for my 5 year old as I had a recommendation from another parent. Really affordable and lovely people. Highly recommended ten stars

Najwa Chamsinw
Najwa Chamsinw
April 2019
Jelly Kelly show is amazing my daughter Elissar absolutely loved every minute of her party. The party was entertaining for children and adults I highly recommend Perth Party Time for your next party 10 stars ⭐️

Response from the owner

Thank you Triona for your lovely review. You girls are gorgeous and we can’t wait to spoil you again soon xxxx

Nara Tang
Nara Tang
May  2019
We hired Perth Party time for my daughter’s 4th birthday.

Oh, what a show they put on! Not only the kids, but the parents had so much fun also!
They have a big range of fun activities and you can tell that Kelly and Glen put their heart into what they do.
We will definitely hire them again.

Stacey Herbu
May  2019
My daughter Sophies 6th birthday party was held at home for the first time. This year it had to be really special . I decided on Perth party time for our entertainment as I loved the variety of party options available and could see how brilliant Kelly was from the online videos. Let me say the party was brilliant from the moment Kelly and Mr Glenni arrived the fun begun. Non stop play, games , and entertainment was provided. Sophie and her friends absolutely adored Kelly and she was brilliant with each and every child. The props Kelly brought were perfect for party games and suitable for the age groups we had from 2-9 years old. I would highly recommend Perth Party Time for your next party and am looking forward to booking Kelly again for our little ones next birthday. Thank you Perth Party Time you have made our Sophie so happy and all the kids are still talking about how much fun they had. You rock xx

April 2019
I can not rave more about Jelly Kelly and her partner for their amazing party. My 8 yo and all her friends were so amazed and had the best time. As a parent the kids were well organised with non stop giggling and laughing the whole time. This was by far the best kids party we have had before and we will be looking to rebook for my son. 10 star rating!!!


Magic Jazzy
May  2019
I can’t thank Jelly Kelly and Glennibean enough for the joy they brought to our party. They are so much fun. The games where great and everyone was involved. These guys are the best children’s entertainers we have hired and we will be asking them back to our nieces birthday party. Strongly recommend
Linda Tejová

May  2019
Thank you Kelly from Perth Party Time for the amazing party for George. Kids had fun.and enjoyed the whole experience. Looking forward to having more parties with you.xxx

Miley McGee

May 2019
My 4yr old had a fabulous party with all her friends. Kelly from Perth Party Time brought so much energy and fun to the party. Thanks for the laughs and amazing day x
We’ll definitely be asking again for another party experience ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
 
Response from the owner

Thank you Triona for your lovely review. You girls are gorgeous and we can’t wait to spoil you again soon xxxx

Barbara Safranek
May 2019
KELLY IS AMAZING!!!!!😍😍😍😍😍 SHE LOVES WHAT SHE DOES AND DOES IT WITH HER WHOLE HEART! FABOULOUS PARTY WHERE KIDS ARE HAVING SO MUCH FUN AND PARENTS CAN SIT BACK AND RELAX❤❤❤❤❤ HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!

Rebecca Fergus
Rebecca Fergus
Local Guide · 35 reviews · 2 photos
May 2019
Never have I seen two people so passionate to do what they obviously love to do. A memorable party for both kids and adults. Book early because now everyone wants them for their kids parties! 5 stars is not enough. 😍😍😍

kady kling kady kling

May 2019
EXCELLENT HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Hello #jellykelly# when it was my birthday and now I think You are very fun and extremely kind
I hope you come again to my next birthday party …. …me and my friends love you
From Ella 8 years old

The birthday party was fun for everyone
My 8 years old daughter and her friends had so much fun ,the Magic bubble show is full of laughing, surprises fashion …and much more …
Thank you so much for the excellent bubble magic muffin great party 🎈
From Katy & Ella Levent

jimish patel
jimish patel
May 2019
We had our son’s 5th in restaurant hall… Jelly kelly came and gave her 100% to entertain our kids….. It was great experience for all of us which will remember long time……

Not only kids but they involve all parents too which was great funnnnnn….
Thanks you so much for giving us great experiences… Thanks 👍
Triona Fahey
Triona Fahey
April 2019
My 4yr old had a fabulous party with all her friends. Kelly brought so much energy and fun to the party. Thanks for the laughs and amazing day x
We’ll definitely be asking again for another party experience ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
 

Casey Marais
April 2019
Awesome folks and kids had such a wonderful time. Definitely worth every penny. Thanks Kelly and the guys from Perth Party Time.

Best Children’s Entertainers in Perth

Caitlyn Fogarty

February 2019

Jelly Kelly was SO much fun! She worked with large group of kids during the school holidays and they all had a ball!! Great activities, engaging and age appropriate 🙂

Srushti Murali
February 2019
Kelly is the best thing to happen to any party!! She is absolutely lovely and amazing with kids!! Am so glad we found her and have booked my daughters next few birthdays too! My Husband was skeptical but he hasn’t stopped talking about how brilliant she was!
The kids did not want her to leave!! That I suppose sums it all up! On time, very professional, considerate and very passionate about what she does! Absolutely love her! Thank you for coming to our party Jelly Kelly! We love you! 
 

Jodie MerrickJodie Merrick

April 2019
Kelly is the most fun, bubbly, energetic and imaginative kids entertainment we’ve ever had! So much fun! My daughter Dolly and her friends LOVED it. Thanks so much guys! ✨
 
Response from the owner

Dolly was incredible, Thank you Jodie for choosing to celebrate your gorgeous little treasures birthday with us,
I truly 💕what I do and when I have little people run and hug me goodbye I know I’m doing something right.
Was wonderful to meet you all
💕💕💕💕

March 2019
Kelly and Glen are so professional and so much fun! They absolutely MADE our night. Without them we would not have had the amazing night that we did. I’d highly recommend them to anyone. Whether it’s Jelly Kelly and Glenybean for the kids or Perth Party Time for your party or wedding, look no further!! Thanks Kelly and Glen. We can’t wait til next time to party with you both!
jimish patel

January 2019
Jelly kelly came in my son’s 5th birthday party in hall with lots of kids…we had doubt about size of the hall and the numbers, how she will manage and etc… But Perth Party Time  turn up and the party was great. She and Mr Glennybean gave 100% and our kids enjoyed it a lot… This is our second experience with her in our business and most recommended by us… Thanks to make our party special…

January 2019
What an amazing party. I would love to have Kelly’s energy. The kids had the best time and were so involved and entertained. Parents could either join in or just sit back and enjoy. I cannot rate these guys enough and look forward to the next one. I would not book anyone else.

 
Response from the owner

Liz, thank you so much. We absolutely love what we do and that’s because we do what we love! We aim to involve everyone, parent and child bonding is very important to us as well as maximum high energy fun and entertainment.

Paul Smith

Paul Smith
December 2018
Kelly was amazing and my kids and friends were so entertained, in fact many of the other parents have booked her. Great value for money! Will definitely use again

 

Amita Jain Amita Jain

November 2018
Jelly Kelly and Mr Glenibean I cannot thank you enough for the amazing experience you created at my 5yr old’s birthday party. kids had non stop fun from start to finish. They didn’t even want to go for a Juice break. You guys were so energetic and funny. All the games and activities were full of fun. Kids and all the parents loved you guys. I’m so glad to find you guys.
 
Response from the owner

Awww Amita you have such gorgeous friends and a beautiful family, little Yana was an absolute delight and it was such a pleasure to help you guys celebrate such a special occasion. 💕💕💕💕

 

Hannah Haveron

October 2018

Such great entertainment for my daughters party…. Would highly recommend if you want fun fun fun…. Thank you so much Kelly and Glenn 😊 Hannah x
 
Response from the owner

Thank you Hannah
We are so glad you had a good time and honestly so did we!
We love what we do and it obviously shows. See you next time! 💕🎈🎉🌈

 

 Aliza Skedgwell

Local Guide · Level 5
Can’t thank Kelly and Glen enough for the amazing entertainment they provided for our daughters 2nd Birthday. Although our daughter was a bit unsure at the beginning, Jelly Kelly eased her into it and got her loving every minute from them on. The service couldn’t be faulted and all the kids had an the best time. Also extra thanks for accommodating our last minute booking, it was a blessing in disguise that our previous entertainment cancelled. You will be our first choice for our next party and will be sure to recommend to all! Thanks heaps – Aliza, Sonne and Kiana 😊
 
Response from the owner 
Aliza, thank you so much for a beautiful review and honest feedback.
Kiana is incredible, she is, was so adorable as was her little cousin, so beautiful and precious. It was a lovely function your friends and family where lovely people and how awesome is Hyde park?!?!?! It was gorgeous, thank you for introducing me to such a wonderful location I shall certainly recommend it to my customers.
Gosh I love my job 💕💕💕
 
July 2018
I was lucky enough to book one of Jelly Kelly’s parties for my nieces birthday and she did not disappoint! This girl has bags of energy and her smile, positivity and craziness is catching! My nieces and their friends were literally wetting themselves in fits of laughter!
Thank you so so much Miss Jelly Kelly!
 
Response from the owner

Thank you miss Ling for your delightful review. It was an amazing experience to be able to host a party for little Lily she was very sweet and extremely helpful, a true star of the show.
I think we have a new member of the team in our midst.

Thank you 💕💕💕

kelly elsley

kelly elsley
July 2018
Absolutely brilliant! Jelly Kelly has so much energy the kids loved her, everyone had so much fun.

Response from the owner

Kelly we had an absolute ball, you have 2 very cute children, you lucky lady!
As usual I walked away thinking “ I ❤️my job!!!!!
Thanks heaps for letting us come and share the magic of our Jelly Kelly show. 💕💕💕

GIS Xo

Gis Xo
June  2018
Jelly Kelly and Mr Glennibean were absolutely fantastic all the children at my sons birthday were thoroughly entertained with laughter, fun, excitement and activities of all sorts 😊

Needless to say some of the older children and adults were also entertained by their energetic and fun performance
I’d welcome them again to entertain us all at our future up coming events and want to say a big Thank you to the both of you for such an amazing day ❤️🤩🌈
 
Response from the owner
Thank you so much for such a fantastic review. We had an incredible time. We believe in parent, child bonding and watching children’s faces light up when mummy and daddy join in is priceless. Your family where a really fun energetic bunch. We can’t wait to see you again.
Thanks so much for inviting us to celebrate such a special occasion.
💕💕💕💕100
Close Menu